Skip to content

Samuel

September 12, 2009

I wish I had called Samuel. Not so much because I think we would have made a great match but more because he was polite, sincere and took some risk and effort to put himself out there and basically ask me for a date. I regret not responding.

Samuel was your basic dude, statistically speaking and according to his height, weight, hair and eye color. He said he worked out and was fit.

He worked in the film business and enjoyed documentaries. Though Samuel liked a range of music, he was particularly fond of classical. He also said he was smart, meeting my key criteria.

All in all, Samuel sounded like a basically decent guy. He ended his message by asking if we could meet for coffee or lunch. Samuel, thank you for calling and asking. I am sorry I did not call you back and give you an answer.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

