Skip to content

Isaac

September 16, 2009

If I were Jewish, Isaac would have been a stereotypical dream date. He was both Jewish and a doctor. Not a medical doctor of the caricature but a Ph.D. which was more my nerd fantasy.

Although Isaac’s message was a bit more non-specific than I generally liked, it was full of good heart and who doesn’t like that? Isaac described himself as sincere, sensitive and having a good sense of humor. Taking it up a notch, he claimed to be both a good listener and a good conversationalist. Which, when it came down to it, was ultimately what I sought.

Isaac finished by saying that he liked music, art and movies. Though I wish he had given me a few examples, I still liked Isaac’s message. If I had met more of the callers, Isaac would definitely made my callback list. However, I’m sure a nice, sweet Jewish doctor – even a Ph.D. kind – didn’t stay single for long.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

